By Alphabet

By Category

About

Business Partner Links

Diamond

Gold

Silver

Business Partner Listing

Accounting/Actuarial/Financial

Barbacane Thornton & Company - info@btcpa.com  
Berkheimer Tax Administrator - habcls@hab-inc.com  
Beyer-Barber Co. - whildebrant@beyerbarber.com  
Boyer & Ritter LLC - glane@cpabr.com;  mwildasin@cpabr.com
Conrad Siegel Actuaries - info@conradsiegel.com  
FHL Bank Pittsburgh - bill.miller@fhlb-pgh.com  
First Commonwealth Bank - jtrimarchi@fcbanking.com  
First National Bank - conrad@fnb-corp.com  
Fulton Leasing Company - jschoch@fult.com  
Hamilton & Musser, P.C., CPA - jkrimmel@hnmcpas.com  
Keystone Payroll - dhough@keystonepayroll.com  
Mid Penn Bank - karen.maydick@midpennbank.com  
PLGIT (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - sallackd@pfm.com  
RLH CPAs & Business Advisors, LLC - wanda.lynn@rlhcpa.com  
SB & Company, LLC - wseymour@sbandcompany.com  
Smith Elliott Kearns and Company, LLC - cwitmer@sek.com  
Sudsina & Associates, LLC - achiappetta@sudsina.com  
Thomas J. Anderson and Associates, Inc. - tanderson@tja-inc.com  

Associations

Pennsylvania Pyrotechnics Association - bstewart-ppa@comcast.net  

Banks

First Commonwealth Bank - jtrimarchi@fcbanking.com  
Mid Penn Bank - karen.maydick@midpennbank.com  

Building & Road Materials

Asphalt Maintenance Solutions, LLC - tcrouthamel@amsroads.com  
Bradco Supply - info@bradcosupply.com  
Laurel Asphalt, LLC - lrugg@floodcity.net  
Patch Management, Inc. - crb@potholekillers.com  
Perma-Patch - theresa@permapatch.com  
Secure View Clear Boarding - customerservice@secureviewusa.com  
Unique Paving Materials Corporation - info@uniquepavingmaterials.com  

Codification Services

American Legal Publishing Corporation - rfrommeyer@amlegal.com  

Communication Products/Services

Comcast Cable - brian_jeter@cable.comcast.com  
Graphtech - dani@thinkgraphtech.com  
Keystone Communications - jhosterman@keystone-communications.com  
Schaedler Yesco - fmittel@sydist.com  

Computer/Software/Technology

Alliance Business Technologies - chad@alliancecomp.com  
Applied Micro Systems, LTD. - sales@applied-micro.com  
Dallas Data Systems, Inc. - jarms@dallasdatasystems.com  
Diversified Technology - ttobin@diversifiedtechnology.net  
Freedom Systems - sales@freedomsys.com  
Harris Local Government - blillstrang@harriscomputer.com  
Hinton and Associates, Inc. - george@hintonassociates.com  
Keystone Communications - jhosterman@keystone-communications.com  
Municipal Software, Inc. - angela@municipal-software.com  
Quinn Analytics, LLC - greg.quinn@quinnanalyticsllc.com  
Safe Choice - audrone@safechoice.com  
TurnKey Taxes, Inc. - mschuster@turnkeytaxes.com  

Cooperative Purchasing

Keystone Purchasing Network - jkimball@csiu.org  
PennBID - jshaffer@pennbid.net  

Credit Card Software/Hardware

PLGIT (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - sallackd@pfm.com  

Data Management and Reporting

Quinn Analytics, LLC - greg.quinn@quinnanalyticsllc.com  

Decorations, Banners and Flags

Rileighs Outdoor Décor - info@rileighsdecor.com  

Economic Development Services

Barry Cassidy Planning and Development - barrycassidy@comcast.net  
Barth Consulting Group - barth@barthconsultinggroup.com  
GMS Funding Solutions - akaufman@gmsfundingsolutions.com  

Education

Gulotta Group, LLC. - gulottagroup@pa.net  
Lafayette College Meyner Center - woglomd@lafayette.edu  
Lexipol - info@lexipol.com  

Employee Assistance Program

Access Employee Assistance Program - vcormier@access-eap.org   

Energy/Environmental Products & Services

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  
IGS Energy - rpeepers@igsenergy.com  
Robinson Pipe Cleaning - long@robinsonpipe.com  

Engineering

ELA Group, Inc. - gwhummer@elagroup.com  

Engineering/Architect/Planning

Acela Engineering Company - dwitczak@acelaeng.com  
Alfred Benesch and Company - vbecker@benesch.com  
Aquatic Facility Design, Inc. - brent@aquaticfacilitydesign.com  
Barry Isett & Associates - rkern@barryisett.com  
Boucher & James, Inc. - djones@bjengineers.com  
Buchart Horn, Inc. - bmeals@bucharthorn.com  
C.S. Davidson, Inc. - rak@csdavidson.com  
David Miller/Associates Planning - shain@dmai.com  
Derck & Edson Associates - jwenger@derckandedson.com   
EADS Group - jhelsel@eadsgroup.com  
Entech Engineering, Inc. - bkillian@entecheng.com  
Frederick, Seibert & Associates, Inc. - keith@fsa-md.com  
GHD, Inc. - scott.kispaugh.ghd.com  
Glace Associates, Inc. - reis@glaceeng.com  
Gordon L. Brown & Associates, Inc. - jholmes@glba-engineering.com  
Great Valley Consultants - engineer@greatvalleyconsultants.com  
Hanover Engineering Associates, Inc. - rlynn@healanc.com  
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc. - jkeener@hrg-inc.com  
KCBA Architects - jonathan.goldberg@kcba-architects.com  
Keller Engineers, Inc. - dmcclure@keller-engineers.com  
Keystone Consulting Engineers, Inc. - werdman@kce-inc.com  
Kimmel Bogrette Architecture + Site - bmcquate@kimmel-bogrette.com  
Lehigh Engineering, LLC - billa@lehighengineer.com  
Lennon, Smith, Souleret Engineering, Inc. - info@lsse.com  
Light-Heigel & Associates - kheigel@light-heigel.com  
McMahon Associates, Inc. - cmoore@mcmahonassociates.com  
Navarro & Wright Consulting Engineers Inc. - vleer@navarrowright.com  
Ott Consulting - jott@otteng.com  
P. Joseph Lehman, Inc., Consulting Engineers - mmalone@lehmanengineers.com  
Remington Vernick & Beach Engineers - tbeach@rve.com  
Rettew Associates - srussell@rettew.com  
RKR Hess, a division of UTRS, Inc. - engr@rkrhess.com  
Senate Engineering Company - gttaylor@senateengineering.com  
Skelly and Loy, Inc. - mcoyne@skellyloy.com  
Stiffler McGraw - spiper@stiffler-mcgraw.com  
Transportation Resource Group - taustin@consulttrg.com  
Uni-Tec Consulting Engineers - info@uni-tec.com  

Equipment and Vehicles

Golden Equipment Company - golden4pa@hotmail.com  
Plasterer Equipment Co., Inc. - dharnsberger@plasterer.com  
Structural Metal Fabricators, Inc. - smftrk@aol.com  
Tom’s Truck Sales, LLC. - tomstrucksales@aol.com  

Generators

Palco Sales Corp. - salesdb@palcogenerators.com  

Grant Services

Acela Engineering Company - dwitczak@acelaeng.com  
Barry Cassidy Planning and Development - barrycassidy@comcast.net  
Barry Isett & Associates - rkern@barryisett.com  
Crawford County Conservation District - maria@crawfordconservation.com  
GMS Funding Solutions - akaufman@gmsfundingsolutions.com  

Insurance/Benefit Services

AXA - brian.burk2@axa.us.com  
Brown and Brown of Lehigh Valley - ppugielli@bbinslv.com  
Ebensburg Insurance Agency (PSAB Endorsed Provider) -   
H.A. Thomson Co. - adiprospero@hathomson.com  
Keystone - lsimpson@keystoneinsgrp.com  
Lexipol - info@lexipol.com  
McKee Risk Management, Inc. - jwarner@mckeerisk.com  
Municipal Risk Management - rmathews@mrmtrust.com  
P & G Brokers - shawnllewellyn@pgbins.com  
PennPRIME - jvo@plcm.org  
PSAB Borough Elected Officials Program - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Borough Management Caucus - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB CDL Municipal Employee Drug & Alcohol Testing - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Keystone Municipal Insurance Program - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Unemployment Compensation Plan - djanney@boroughs.org  
WSA Insurance - t2@weissschantz.com  

Investments/Retirement

PA Municipal Retirement System - teisenhart@state.pa.us  
PSAB Municipal Retirement Trust - lcosta@boroughs.org  
RLH CPAs & Business Advisors LLC - wanda.lynn@rlhcpa.com  

Legal Services

Babst Calland - rjunker@babstcalland.com  
Cafardi Ferguson Wyrick Weis & Stoyler, LLC - cgabriel@cfwws.com;  nstotler@cfwws.com
Campbell Durrant Beatty Palombo & Miller, P.C. - sworner@cdblaw.com;  pharvey@cdblaw.com
Cohen Law Group - pfraga@cohenlawgroup.com   
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - mmiller@eckertseamans.com  
Lentz, Cantor & Massey, Ltd. - mclean@lentzlaw.com  
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC - info@mwn.com;  dunkovic@mwn.com
Mette, Evans & Woodside - rmoore@mette.com  
MPL Law Firm, LLP - amiller@mpl-law.com  
Portnoff Law Associates, LTD. - mportnoff@portnoffonline.com  
PSAB TEAM (The Employment Alliance of Municipalities) - djanney@boroughs.org  
Russell, Krafft and Gruber, LLP - bsh@rkglaw.com  
Siana Bellwoar - ssiana@sianalaw.com  
Tucker Arensberg, P.C. - dconlon@tuckerlaw.com  

Management Consultants

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  
Crawford County Conservation District - maria@crawfordconservation.com  
Keystone Payroll - dhough@keystonepayroll.com  
RLH CPAs & Business Advisors LLC - wanda.lynn@rlhcpa.com  
Sudsina & Associates, LLC - achiappetta@sudsina.com  

Modular Buildings

Vanguard Modular Building Systems, Inc. - cbrown@vanguardmodular.com  

Other - Investment Advisory Services

AndCo Consulting - chrisb@andcoconsulting.com  

Other - Third-Party Administration

Smith Elliott Kearns and Company, LLC - cwitmer@sek.com  

Other: Blight Solutions

Secure View Clear Boarding - customerservice@secureviewusa.com  

Outdoor Lighting, LED & SolarLighting Equipment

Spring City Electrical - twolf@springcity.com  

Parks and Recreation

Boyce Associates, Inc. - bill@boyce4playgrounds.com  
General Recreation, Inc. - andy@gen-rec.com  
George Ely Associates, Inc. - ely@pa.net  
Nagle Athletic Surfaces - paul@nagleathletic.com  
Recreation Resource, Inc. - info@recreation-resource.com  

PEG TV

Cohen Law Group - pfraga@cohenlawgroup.com  

Promotional Products

Levin Promotional Products - plevinco@aol.com  
Roberts Event Services - marianne@robertseventserv.com  

Publisher

PRINT - brendaprintmaps@comcast.net  

Purchasing

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  

Supplies and Services

UniqueSource Products and Services - brendab@uniquesource.com  

UCC Services

Boyer Engineering LLC - bboyer@boyerengineering.onmicrosoft.com  
Building Inspection Underwriters, Inc. - jhudak@biuinc.com  
Commonwealth Code Inspection Services - wendy@commonwealthcode.com  
Great Valley Consultants - engineer@greatvalleyconsultants.com  
Lehigh Engineering, LLC - billa@lehighengineer.com  

Utility Billing & Collections

Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company - jen@pamunicipalservice.com  

Utility/Environmental Products/Services

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  
IGS Energy - rpeepers@igsenergy.com  
L/B Water Service, Inc - lbcorp@lbh2o.com  
Pennsylvania Rural Water Association - kfisher@prwa.com  
Robinson Pipe Cleaning - long@robinsonpipe.com  

Video Web and Marketing

Triscari Video Web Marketing - info@triscari.com  

Web Design and Development

GovUnity Websites - sam@govunity.com  
Triscari Video Web Marketing - info@triscari.com