By Alphabet

By Category

About PSAB

Business Partner Links

Platinum

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Accounting/Actuarial/Financial

Barbacane Thornton & Company - info@btcpa.com  
Berkheimer Tax Administrator - habcls@hab-inc.com  
Beyer-Barber Co. - whildebrant@beyerbarber.com  
CBY Systems, Inc. - shgohn@cby.com  
Conrad Siegel Actuaries - info@conradsiegel.com  
FHL Bank Pittsburgh - bill.miller@fhlb-pgh.com  
First Commonwealth Bank - jtrimarchi@fcbanking.com  
Hamilton & Musser, P.C., CPA - jkrimmel@hnmcpas.com  
Mid Penn Bank - karen.maydick@midpennbank.com  
NCSPlus, Pennsylvania - msimone@ncsplus.com  
PLGIT (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - sallackd@pfm.com  
Rager, Lehman & Houck, P.C. - sam.miller@rlhcpa.com  
Remit Corporation - harry@remitcorp.com  
Thomas J. Anderson and Associates, Inc. - tanderson@tja-inc.com  

Associations

Pennsylvania Pyrotechnics Association - bstewart-ppa@comcast.net  

Auction Services

Auctions International, Inc. - don@auctionsinternational.com  

Banks

First Commonwealth Bank - jtrimarchi@fcbanking.com  
Mid Penn Bank - karen.maydick@midpennbank.com  

Building & Road Materials

Ashphalt Maintenance Solutions, LLC - tcrouthamel@amsroads.com  
Bradco Supply - info@bradcosupply.com  
BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
EJ Breneman - mpolak@ejbreneman.com  
Hybrid Building Solutions - marilouisemerkwa@yahoo.com  
Laurel Asphalt, LLC - lrugg@floodcity.net  
Patch Management , Inc. - crb@potholekillers.com  
Unique Paving Materials Corporation - info@uniquepavingmaterials.com  

Codification Services

Keystate Publishers, Inc. - klrotz@keystatepub.com  

Communication Products/Services

Comcast Cable - brian_jeter@cable.comcast.com  
Innovative Business Concepts - jbriggs@innovative-bc.com  
Keystone Communications - jhosterman@keystone-communications.com  
Pango Shyyny USA LLC - dani.s@myPango.com  
Schaedler Yesco - fmittel@sydist.com  

Computer/Software/Technology

Applied Micro Systems, LTD. - sales@applied-micro.com  
CS-GRAPHX - cork@cs-graphx.com  
Dallas Data Systems, Inc. - jarms@dallasdatasystems.com  
Diversified Technology - ttobin@diversifiedtechnology.net  
Freedom Systems - sales@freedomsys.com  
Harris Local Government - ashaw@harrislocalgov.com  
ICompass Technologies - fnuessle@icompasstech.com  
Innovative Business Concepts - jbriggs@innovative-bc.com  
Keystone Communications - jhosterman@keystone-communications.com  
Municipal Software, Inc. - angela@municipal-software.com  
OCV, LLC - suzy@myocv.com  
Pango Shyyny USA LLC - dani.s@myPango.com  
Safe Choice, Inc. - audrone@safechoice.com  
Tyler Technologies, Inc. - jonathan.pavoni@tylertech.com  
Virtual Towns and Schools - eryan@vt-s.net  

Cooperative Purchasing

The Keystone Purchasing Network - jkimball@csiu.org  

Credit Card Software/Hardware

Pennsylvania Local Government Investment Trust - sallackd@pfm.com  
PLGIT (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - sallackd@pfm.com  

Debt Collection Services

CBY Systems, Inc. - shgohn@cby.com  
NCSPlus, Pennsylvania - msimone@ncsplus.com  
Remit Corporation - harry@remitcorp.com  

Decorations, Banners and Flags

Rileighs Outdoor Décor - info@rileighsdecor.com  

Economic Development Services

Barry Cassidy Planning and Development - barrycassidy@comcast.net  

Education

Lafayette College Meyner Center - woglomd@lafayette.edu  
The Gulotta Group, LLC. - gulottagroup@pa.net  

Employee Assistance Program

Access Employee Assistance Program - mhamm-accesseap@comcast.net  

Energy/Environmental Products & Services

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  
Eichelbergers, Inc. - tom@eichelbergers.com  
GeoServices, Ltd. - probelen@geoservicesltd.com  
Innovative Business Concepts - jbriggs@innovative-bc.com  
Johnson Controls - michael.c.bayesa@jci.com  
LB Water - lbcorp@lbh2o.com  
OnDemand Energy, LP - jrbodine@ondemandenergy.com  
Robinson Pipe Cleaning - long@robinsonpipe.com  
Severn Trent Environmental Services - info@severntrentservices.com  
Siemens Industry, Inc. - kevin.bowes@siemens.com; david.maurer@siemens.com  

Engineering/Architect/Planning

Alfred Benesch and Company - vbecker@benesch.com  
Aquatic Facility Design, Inc. - brent@aquaticfacilitydesign.com  
Boyer Engineering LLC - bboyer@boyerengineering.onmicrosoft.com  
Buchart Horn, Inc./Basco Associates - corpinfo@bh-ba.com  
Bursich Associates, Inc. - brian.fraley@bursich.com  
C.S. Davidson, Inc. - rak@csdavidson.com  
Cedarville Engineering Group, LLC - abarkasi@cedarvilleeng.com  
Century Engineering, Inc. - tmyers@centuryeng.com  
Chester Engineers - info@chesterengineers.com  
David Miller/Associates Planning - shain@dmai.com  
Derck & Edson Associates - jwenger@derckandedson.com   
EADS Group - jhelsel@eadsgroup.com  
Entech Engineering, Inc. - bkillian@entecheng.com  
First Capital Engineering - johnl@fcap.com  
Frederick, Seibert & Associates, Inc. - keith@fsa-md.com  
GAI Consultants, Inc. - j.sheets@gaiconsultants.com  
Gannett Fleming, Inc. - administration@gfnet.com  
GHD, Inc. - scott.kispaugh.ghd.com  
Gilmore & Associates, Inc. - info@gilmore-assoc.com  
Glace Associates, Inc. - reis@glaceeng.com  
Gordon L. Brown & Associates, Inc. - jholmes@glba-engineering.com  
Great Valley Consultants - engineer@greatvalleyconsultants.com  
Hanover Engineering Associates, Inc. - rlynn@healanc.com  
Hill Engineering, Inc. - jhallenburg@heiengr.com  
KCBA Architects - jonathan.goldberg@kcba-architects.com  
Keller Engineers, Inc. - dmcclure@keller-engineers.com  
Keystone Consulting Engineers, Inc. - werdman@kce-inc.com  
Kimmel Bogrette Architecture + Site - bmcquate@kimmel-bogrette.com  
Larson Design Group - info@larsondesigngroup.com  
Lehigh Engineering, LLC - billa@lehighengineer.com  
Lennon, Smith, Souleret Engineering, Inc. - info@lsse.com  
Light-Heigel & Associates - kheigel@light-heigel.com  
McMillen Engineering, Inc. - tmcmillen@mcmilleng.com  
Michael Baker Jr., Inc. - jculler@mbakercorp.com  
Mid-Penn Engineering - staff@mid-pennengineering.com  
Navarro & Wright Consulting Engineers Inc. - vleer@navarrowright.com  
P. Joseph Lehman, Inc., Consulting Engineers - mmalone@lehmanengineers.com  
Pennoni Associates, Inc. - rbrown@Pennoni.com  
Peters Consultants, Inc. - sherry@petersconsultants.com  
Remington Vernick & Beach Engineers - tbeach@rve.com  
Rettew Associates, Inc. - rettew@rettew.com  
RKR Hess, a division of UTRS, Inc. - engr@rkrhess.com  
Senate Engineering Company - gttaylor@senateengineering.com  
SSM Group, Inc. - eileen.kaley@ssmgroup.com  
Stiffler McGraw - spiper@stiffler-mcgraw.com  
Uni-Tec Consulting Engineers - info@uni-tec.com  

Equipment and Vehicles

12th Congressional Region Equipment - 12threc@comcast.net  
BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Fairway Chevrolet/Subaru - ppower@frontier.com  
Golden Equipment Company - golden4pa@hotmail.com  
Lancaster Truck Bodies - gweidman@lancastertruckbodies.com  
New Holland Auto Group - sweaver@newhollandauto.com  
Plasterer Equipment Co., Inc. - dharnsberger@plasterer.com  
Structural Metal Fabricators, Inc. - smftrk@aol.com  
Tom’s Truck Sales, LLC. - tomstrucksales@aol.com  

Generators

Palco Sales Corp. - salesdb@palcogenerators.com  

Government Affairs

Greenlee Partners, LLC - sarah@greenleepartners.com  

Grant Services

Barry Cassidy Planning and Development - barrycassidy@comcast.net  
Cedarville Engineering Group, LLC - abarkasi@cedarvilleeng.com  

Insurance/Benefit Services

Brown and Brown of Lehigh Valley - ppugielli@bbinslv.com  
Ebensburg Insurance Agency (PSAB Endorsed Provider) -   
H.A. Thomson Co. - adiprospero@hathomson.com  
Keystone Insurers Group - lsimpson@keystoneinsgrp.com  
McKee Risk Management, Inc. - jwarner@mckeerisk.com  
P & G Brokers - shawnllewellyn@pgbins.com  
PennPRIME - jvo@plcm.org  
Professional Insurance Services, Inc. - info@pisiltc.com  
PSAB Borough Elected Officials Program - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Borough Management Caucus - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB CDL Municipal Employee Drug & Alcohol Testing - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Guaranteed Issued Life Insurance - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Keystone Municipal Insurance Program - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Unemployment Compensation Plan - djanney@boroughs.org  
Volpe Insurance Company -   
WORKNET Drug & Alcohol Services/WORKNET Occupation Medicine (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - rlebo@hq.novacare  

Investments/Retirement

Merrill Lynch - peter_butera@ml.com  
MetLife Resources - lference@metlife.com;  skatta@metlife.com
PA Municipal Retirement System - teisenhart@state.pa.us  
PSAB Deferred Compensation Plan - djanney@boroughs.org  
PSAB Municipal Retirement Trust - lcosta@boroughs.org  
Rager, Lehman & Houck, P.C. - sam.miller@rlhcpa.com  
The Keystone Group At Morgan Stanley - w.craig.mclean@mssb.com  
Univest Municipal Pension Services - davissonm@univest.net  

Legal Services

Brown & Silbergeld, P.C. - todd@brownsilbergeld.com  
Clark Hill/Thorp Reed - lchiesa@thorpreed.com  
Cohen Law Group (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - pfraga@cohenlawgroup.com  
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - mmiller@eckertseamans.com  
Law Office Of George M. Aman III -   
Law Office of Thomas O'Connor, PC - thomasoconnor@epix.net  
Lentz, Cantor & Massey, Ltd. - mclean@lentzlaw.com  
Maiello Brungo & Maiello, L.L.P. - fam@mbm-law.net  
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC - info@mwn.com;  dunkovic@mwn.com
Mette, Evans & Woodside - rmoore@mette.com  
PSAB TEAM (The Employment Alliance of Municipalities) - djanney@boroughs.org  
Rhoads and Sinon - fleber@rhoads-sinon.com  
Siana, Bellwoar & McAndrew - ssiana@sianalaw.com  

Management Consultants

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  
CBY Systems, Inc. - shgohn@cby.com  
Innovative Business Concepts - jbriggs@innovative-bc.com  
Rager, Lehman & Houck, P.C. - sam.miller@rlhcpa.com  

Marketing

Art Communication Systems - wilson_wolfe@artcomsys.com  

Mobile Applications/Live Streaming

OCV, LLC - suzy@myocv.com  

Outdoor Lighting, LED & SolarLighting Equipment

BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Stouch Lighting - llombardo@stouchlighting.com  

Parking Meters

BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Pango Shyyny USA LLC - dani.s@myPango.com  

Parks and Recreation

Ahphalt Maintenance Solutions, LLC - tcrouthamel@amsroads.com  
Bitting Recreation, Inc. - patb@bittingrec.com  
Boyce Associates, Inc. - bill@boyce4playgrounds.com  
BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Cedarville Engineering Group, LLC - abarkasi@cedarvilleeng.com  
George Ely Associates, Inc. - ely@pa.net  
Recreation Resource, Inc. - info@recreation-resource.com  
River Valley Recreation - kbortner@rivervalleylandscapes.com  

PEG TV

Cohen Law Group (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - pfraga@cohenlawgroup.com  

Promotional Products

Philip Levin Company - plevinco@aol.com  

Publisher

Keystate Publishers, Inc. - klrotz@keystatepub.com  
Print - brendaprintmaps@comcast.net  

Purchasing

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  

Safety Equipment/Services

BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Eichelbergers, Inc. - tom@eichelbergers.com  

Supplies and Services

BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Gold N Copy, Inc. - gnc1@ptd.net  
UniqueSource Products and Services - brendab@uniquesource.com  

UCC Services

Building Inspection Underwriters, Inc. - jhudak@biuinc.com  
CodeMaster Inspection Services, Inc. - kcduerholz@codemaster.info  
IBTS – Institute for Building Technology & Safety - pfreeman@ibts.org  
Lehigh Engineering, LLC - billa@lehighengineer.com  
Pennoni Associates, Inc. - rbrown@Pennoni.com  
Peters Consultants, Inc. - sherry@petersconsultants.com  

Utility/Environmental Products/Services

APPI Energy (PSAB Endorsed Provider) - jseagraves@appienergy.com  
BuyBoard National Cooperative - jamie.cooke@buyboard.com  
Cedarville Engineering Group, LLC - abarkasi@cedarvilleeng.com  
Eichelbergers, Inc. - tom@eichelbergers.com  
Energy Curtailment Specialists, Inc. - mbohn@ecsgrid.com  
GeoServices, Ltd. - probelen@geoservicesltd.com  
Innovative Business Concepts - jbriggs@innovative-bc.com  
Johnson Controls - michael.c.bayesa@jci.com  
L/B Water Service, Inc - lbcorp@lbh2o.com  
OnDemand Energy, LP - jrbodine@ondemandenergy.com  
Robinson Pipe Cleaning - long@robinsonpipe.com  
Severn Trent Environmental Services - info@severntrentservices.com  
Siemens Industry, Inc. - kevin.bowes@siemens.com; david.maurer@siemens.com  
Taylor Consulting & Contracting - jhammer@taylorcc.com