About PSAB

View Video

Play Video Here


   Christopher Cap
   Executive Director
   Ext. 1043

   Jeffrey L. Heishman
   Deputy Executive Director
   Ext. 1016

   Edward J. Knittel
   Senior Director, Education and Sustainability
   Ext. 1027

   Shelley A. Houk
   Director of Research
   Ext. 1018

   Theresa M. Dickow
   Assistant Director of Education and Meetings
   Ext. 1042

   Wendy Nickerson
   Outreach Training Consultant
   Ext. 1050

    Josh Ehrman
    Training and Education Associate
    Ext. 1041

   Ed Troxell
   Director of Government Affairs
   Ext. 1021

   Ron Grutza
   Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
   Ext. 1044

   Stephanie I. Drake
   Executive Secretary & Government Affairs Liaison
   Ext. 1017

   Courtney L. Accurti
   Director of Communications
   Ext. 1012

   Leslie L. Suhr
   Director of Public Affairs & New Media
   Ext. 1049

   Linda M. Costa
   MRT Chief Operations Officer
   Ext. 1028

    Joseph A. Scott, Jr.
    MRT Chief Field Operations Officer
    Ext. 1046

   Suzi Kent
   Director of Corporate Relations
   Ext. 1030

   Deb Janney
   Director of Membership Services and Risk Management
   Ext. 1025

   Jennifer Chester
   Accounts Receivable/Member Records Administrator
   Ext. 1023

   Danielle Baker
   Membership Services Associate
   Ext. 1032

   Mary L. Weller
   Director of Conferences and Meetings
   Ext. 1026

   Mira R. Miller
   Director of Administrative Services


   Sharon Voulgaris
   Ext. 1014

   Barbara Colledge
   Ext. 1010