By County

By Alphabet

Programs

Member Borough Website Links

Member Name
Link
Saegertown http://www.saegertownpa.com
Saint Clair http://www.stclair-gov.org
Saint Lawrence http://www.stlawboro.com
Saint Petersburg http://saintpetersburgpa.org
Saltsburg http://www.visitsaltsburg.com/
Sandy Lake http://www.sandylakeborough.com
Saxonburg http://www.saxonburgpa.com/
Saxton http://saxtonborough.wixsite.com/saxtonborough
Sayre http://sayrepa.org
Schuylkill Haven http://www.schuylkillhaven.org/
Schwenksville http://schwenksville-pa.org/
Scottdale http://www.scottdaleborough.net
Selinsgrove http://www.selinsgrove.org/
Sellersville http://www.sellersvilleboro.org/
Seven Fields http://www.sevenfields.org/
Seven Valleys http://www.sevenvalleysborough.com/
Sewickley http://www.sewickleyborough.org/
Sewickley Heights http://www.sewickleyheightsboro.com/
Sewickley Hills http://www.sewickleyhills.com/
Shamokin Dam http://www.shamokindam.net/
Sharon Hill http://sharonhillboro.com/
Sharpsburg http://www.sharpsburgborough.com
Sharpsville http://www.sharpsville.org/
Shenandoah http://shenandoahpa.org/
Shickshinny http://www.shickshinny.org/municipal.asp
Shillington http://www.shillingtonboro.net/
Shinglehouse http://shinglehouseborough.org/
Shippensburg http://www.borough.shippensburg.pa.us/
Shippingport http://www.shippingportpa.com/
Shiremanstown http://shiremanstownboro.org/
Shoemakersville http://shoeyboro.org/
Shrewsbury http://www.shrewsburyborough.org/
Silverdale http://www.silverdalepa.org
Sinking Spring http://www.co.berks.pa.us/Muni/sinkingspring/Pages/default.aspx
Slatington http://slatington.org/
Sligo http://www.sligopa.com
Slippery Rock http://www.slipperyrockboroughpa.gov/
Smethport http://smethportpa.org/
Smithfield http://www.smithfieldboro.com
Smithton http://www.smithton.us
Somerset http://www.somersetborough.com/
Souderton http://www.soudertonborough.org
South Coatesville http://south-coatesville.org/
South Connellsville http://www.southconnellsvilleboroughpa.com
South Greensburg http://www.southgreensburg.org
South Waverly http://southwaverlyborough.org/
South Williamsport http://www.southwilliamsport.net/
Southmont http://www.southmontborough.com
Southwest Greensburg http://www.swgreensburg.org
Spartansburg http://www.spartansburg.org
Spring City http://www.springcitypa.gov
Spring Grove http://www.springgroveboro.com/
Springdale http://www.springdaleborough.com/
Steelton http://www.steeltonpa.com/
Stewartstown http://www.stewartstown.org/
Stockertown http://www.stockertown.org
Stoneboro http://www.stoneboropa.com
Strasburg http://strasburgboro.org
Stroudsburg http://stroudsburgboro.com/
Sugar Grove http://www.sugargrovepa.com/Borough.html
Sugar Notch http://www.sugarnotchborough.com/
Sugarcreek http://www.sugarcreekborough.us
Summerhill http://www.summerhillboro.com
Summit Hill http://www.summithillborough.com/
Susquehanna Depot http://www.susquehannaborough.com/
Swarthmore http://www.swarthmorepa.org/
Swissvale http://www.swissvaleborough.com
Swoyersville http://www.swoyersvillepa.us
Sykesville http://sykesboro.org/
Sylvania http://www.bradfordcountypa.org/Our-Towns/Sylvania-Borough.asp
Tamaqua http://tamaquaborough.com/
Tarentum http://www.tarentumboro.com/
Tatamy http://www.tatamypa.com
Taylor http://www.taylorborough.com/
Telford http://www.telfordborough.org
Terre Hill http://www.terrehillboro.com/
Thornburg http://thornburgborough.org/
Throop http://www.throopboro.com/
Tidioute http://www.tidioute.org
Tionesta http://tionestaboro.org/
Topton http://www.toptonborough.com
Towanda http://www.towandaborough.org
Trafford http://www.traffordborough.com
Trainer http://www.trainerboro.com
Trappe http://www.trappeborough.com
Tremont http://www.tremontborough.com
Troy http://www.troyborough.com
Trumbauersville http://www.trumbauersvilleboro.org/index.html
Tullytown http://www.tullytownborough.com
Tunkhannock http://tunkboro.com/
Turbotville http://www.boroughofturbotvillepa.org
Turtle Creek http://www.turtlecreekborough.com/
Tyrone http://www.tyroneboropa.com/
Union City http://www.unioncitypa.us
Unionville http://unionvilleboro.com/
Upland http://www.uplandboro.org/
Utica http://www.uticaborough.com